Musicals

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

WINNER!
Best New Musical
Whats On Stage Awards, London
 
The smash-hit and critically acclaimed West End musical comes to The Lowry.
Funny, fabulous and feelgood, this is the musical sensation for all the family and not to be missed!

Jamie New is sixteen and lives on a council estate in Sheffield. Jamie doesn’t quite fit in. Jamie is terrified about the future. Jamie is going to be a sensation.
Supported by his brilliant loving mum and surrounded by his friends, Jamie overcomes prejudice, beats the bullies and steps out of the darkness, into the spotlight.
With an original score of catchy pop tunes by lead singer-songwriter of The Feeling, Dan Gillespie Sells and writer Tom MacRae (Doctor Who), this brand-new musical will have everybody talking about Jamie for years to come. Sixteen: the edge of possibility. Time to make your dreams come true.
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Choose Day
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Tue, 06 Apr 19:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Wed, 07 Apr 14:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Wed, 07 Apr 19:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Thu, 08 Apr 19:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Fri, 09 Apr 19:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat, 10 Apr 14:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat, 10 Apr 19:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Mon, 12 Apr 19:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Tue, 13 Apr 19:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Wed, 14 Apr 14:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Wed, 14 Apr 19:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Thu, 15 Apr 19:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Fri, 16 Apr 19:30
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat, 17 Apr 14:00
The Lyric
Enough tickets
Sat, 17 Apr 19:30

More Info

  • JAMI0421LYR
  • The Lyric Theatre, The Lowry, Salford